Board Members

2018-2019 Board of Directors

  

President President Elect
Ericha Ramsey Brown
MKim Legal
4236 W. Lovers Lane
Dallas, Texas 75209
Phone: (214) 357-7533
ERBrown@mkimlegal.com
 Jonathan Heeps
The Law Office of Jonathan A. Heeps
P.O. Box 173472
Arlington, TX 76003
Phone: (682) 738-6415
jaheeps@heepslaw.com
 
Secretary/Treasurer Past President
Duncan Price
Maness, PC
PO Box 2240
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: (817) 300-1196
duncan@manesslaw.net
Kimberly Fitzpatrick
Harris Cook, L.L.P.
709 East Abram
Arlington, Texas 76010
Phone: (817) 275-8765
kimberly@harriscooklaw.com 
Board Members/Directors  
Constance Hall
(term expiring 2019)

Law Office of Constance K. Hall, PLLC
835 East Lamar Boulevard, #330
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: (682) 232-3529
connie@challlaw.com
 Karen Schroeder
(term expiring 2020)

Law Office of Karen Schroeder
309 East Broad St., Ste. 201
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: (817) 842-0220
ks@karenschroederlaw.com
Wes C. Maness
(term expiring 2021)

Maness, PC
PO Box 2240
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: (817) 235-7952
wes@manesslaw.net
 Melinda Barlow
(term expiring 2020)

Maness, PC
PO Box 2240
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: (817) 235-7952
Melinda@manesslaw.net
Larry Gaydos
(term expiring 2019)

Gaydos Duffer, PC
1521 North Cooper, Ste. 710
Arlington, Texas 76011
Phone: (817) 548-5643
larry@gaydosduffer.com
Eric Smith
(term expiring 2021)
Law Office of Eric J. Smith
1008 North Davis
Arlington, TX 76012
Phone: (817) 860-2800
eric@midcitieslaw.com