Board Members

2017-2018 Board of Directors

  

President President Elect
Kimberly Fitzpatrick
Harris Cook, L.L.P.
709 East Abram
Arlington, Texas 76010
Phone: (817) 275-8765
kimberly@harriscooklaw.com
Ericha Ramsey Brown
MKim Legal
4236 W. Lovers Lane
Dallas, Texas 75209
Phone: (214) 357-7533
ERBrown@mkimlegal.com
 
Secretary/Treasurer Past President
 Jonathan Heeps
The Law Office of Jonathan A. Heeps
P.O. Box 173472
Arlington, TX 76003
Phone: (682) 738-6415
jaheeps@heepslaw.com
Ruth Lane
Law Office of Ruth Lane
424 E. Lamar Blvd., Suite 200
Arlington, Texas 76011
Phone: (817) 303-4588
Ruth@ruthlane.com 
Board Members/Directors  
Constance Hall
(term expiring 2019)

Law Office of Constance K. Hall, PLLC
835 East Lamar Boulevard, #330
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: (682) 232-3529
connie@challlaw.com
 Karen Schroeder
(term expiring 2020)

Law Office of Karen Schroeder
309 East Broad St., Ste. 201
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: (817) 842-0220
ks@karenschroederlaw.com
Wesly C. Maness
(term expiring 2018)

Maness, PC
PO Box 2240
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: (817) 235-7952
wes@manesslaw.net
 Melinda Barlow
(term expiring 2020)

City of Arlington
melinda.barlow@arlingtontx.gov
Larry Gaydos
(term expiring 2019)

Haynes and Boone, LLP
2323 Victory Ave., Suite 700
Dallas, Texas 75219
Phone: (214) 651-5622
larry.gaydos@haynesboone.com
Duncan Price
(term expiring 2018)

Maness, PC
PO Box 2240
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: (817) 300-1196
duncan@manesslaw.net